Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Lewisville

361 Lake Park Road Lewisville, TX 75057

972-221-0008
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 8:00AM - 12:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Lakeshore Automotive:

reviewicon
02/24/2020

This is a business of friendly caring people. I've been doing business with them for many years and they have always been honest and straightforward in their dealings with me. They are easy to access and provide great, prompt service.


reviewicon
02/24/2020

Perfect and honest service all the way around! Thanks my 2003 Honda Accord loves you.


reviewicon
02/24/2020

They did fantastic work on our Toyota Tundra. We will definitely be back when needed. I can not recommend them enough! Honest, reliable and family owned.


reviewicon
02/24/2020

The best auto shop I've been to thus far! They have the best customer service. They're also honest and truly care. I will definitely be coming back here for any future issues with my car. And I'm recommending them to anybody that needs anything done to their car.


reviewicon
02/24/2020

Wonderful service! Steve and his team are awesome!


reviewicon
02/24/2020

I used Lakeshore recently, and they are my official "go to"! They were friendly, sent pictures and updates, were very thorough and informative. Most of all they are honest and have the customer and their priority!


reviewicon
02/24/2020

They were very prompt in fixing a sudden, somewhat-complex issue with our car, being able to repair it same-day, despite their already heavy workload that day. They were so kind, courteous, and helpful throughout the entire process, and they had very reasonable prices, especially considering what all work / replacement parts were needed to get our car back up and running again!!! We're so glad we got the recommendation to take our car here, & I doubt we will ever go back to use anyone else, even if they aren't as close to our house as some other repair shops. Definitely worth the extra few miles drive to go see them. Highly recommended!


reviewicon
11/12/2019

I cannot brag on this shop enough! After 3 shops and a dodge dealership, my church family recommended Steve and Leslie! I am a single mother of 4 and needed some honest opinions. Dropped my car off Wednesday and they got to work keeping me updated every step of the way. Thursday I received a call that my car was ready to go!! After being told so many other things they fixed the issue and saved me thousands! They have a customer for life! Thank you so much!


reviewicon
11/25/2019

Absolutely the BEST!


reviewicon
11/02/2019

Just moved to Texas and I didn't know where to go. My friend recommended Steve and it was not a disappointment. I genuinely felt like he was telling me the truth... not adding on unnecessary things. He also kept it real with the prices and had open communication the whole time. I will definitely be going here again! Thanks for all the help!


reviewicon
11/01/2019

This shop is fantastic! Steve, the new owner, met me at the counter and listened to me as I explained the problem I've been having with my car. I needed a new battery, an inspection, and an A/C diagnosis. I received a quote for the A/C diagnosis that I plan on going back for. While my car was being looked over, Steve gave me a ride home AND picked me back up when my car was finished! I couldn't believe the great service! Steve is very knowledgable about cars and the car industry and gave me helpful hints for future car purchases as well. Thanks Lakeshore Automotive!! I'll be in again soon; you've gained a new customer!


reviewicon
10/12/2019

These folks are top notch. Excellent quality work at affordable prices. Staff is very professional and courteous. Very friendly folks and easy to work with. Thank you!


reviewicon
10/29/2019

What an amazing place this one is! I am talking about the best service ever! I took my truck with an electrical issue after checking other places, everywhere else they were quoting me $150.00 for diagnostic plus repair costs... these guys at Lakeshore Automotive fixed the issue and since it was just an electric missconnection they did not charge me for it and I got my state inspection done.... without mentioning a ride back and from home... best service... this my car shop for now... Thanks Steven. Mike, and Leslie for everything... only you will touch my cars from now on!


reviewicon
09/30/2019

I've come here for years and have always been treated like family. Very nice knowledgeable mechanics and management. I highly recommend this place ask for mike


reviewicon
10/21/2019

We are always happy with the fair and reliable service we get at Lakeshore Automotive. Thank you Leslie, Mike and Steve!


reviewicon
10/07/2019

Excellent honest and prompt service!!


reviewicon
12/02/2019

The mechanics and management here are consummate and passionate professionals. They are committed to excellence in their craft, and high value in service. They did exceptional work on my vehicle and communicated clearly every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


reviewicon
08/27/2019

Very professional great service reasonable prices. Highly recommend this automotive shop.


reviewicon
08/15/2019

Excellent local auto repair shop. Very professional, knowledgeable, up front, honest and fair. Highly highly recommended!!! Customer service that is absolutely amazing!


reviewicon
08/01/2019

Wife and I took in our cars for oil changes and really enjoyed their service. Needed my radiator replaced so I took it back to them and has that done. They noticed my AC wasn't blowing that hot so they topped off my freon and put a tracer in for free. I will be bringing back my car here for the foreseeable future.


  • Jasper
  • Texas
  • Powerlane
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/24/2020
This is a business of friendly caring people. I've been doing business with them for many years and they have always been honest and straightforward in their dealings with me. They are easy to access and provide great, prompt service.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 972-221-0008 X